Twiiliight

Alla inlägg under mars 2011

Av Twiiliight - 31 mars 2011 17:11

Robert Pattinson är på omslaget av  Aprils nummer  av Vanity Fair (Italien

Här är några snygga bilder på han!! :D


     

Av Twiiliight - 31 mars 2011 16:59

I en ny intervju med USA Today pratar Stephenie Meyer om Breaking Dawn filmerna, den illustrerade guiden till Twilight-sagan (som kommer om ca två veckor) i vilken vi  kommer att få veta mer om Alices bakgrund, böcker om sjöjungfrur hon skulle vilja skriva osv. Hon får även en intressant fråga om Jacob och Renesmee som hon inte ger något direkt svar på eftersom möjligheten finns att hon skulle vilja skriva mer om dem i fortsättningen! :D


Bra nyheter om den sista delen! :D



Här är ett utdragen från artikel. Du kan läs hela på USA Today!

Meyer, relaxed and happy to share, tells them plenty:

•On the illustrated guide: “My favorite part is the vampire histories. There’s a lot there that’s new. Alice’s (Cullen) back story is one no one has known until now. And I think fans will be surprised at how much fun (Cullen nemesis) Victoria’s story is.”


•On whether she’ll ever write more books about Edward and Bella: “The story’s already been told, and I doubt I’ll ever write another series based on the same characters.”


•On the possibility she’d ever finish Midnight Sun, a Twilight novel told from Edward’s viewpoint that she nixed when parts of it were leaked online in 2008: “I’m hoping to do it someday because I know that’s what people want. No matter what book I put out from here to eternity they’ll want Midnight Sun, but I’m just not writing about vampires right now.”


•On an as-yet-untitled book she might publish next: “It’s a fantasy that takes place in another world where people are using bows and arrows and swords. There’s a little bit of magic, but it’s a very limited form of magic. The characters are human, and some have the ability to use magic and some don’t. It’s pretty dark. People die. The main character is a 17-year-old girl, and she’s kind of cool.”


•On another book she might complete and publish: “When I was growing up, I was obsessed with mermaids. I do have a very elaborate outline for a book. I’m not working on it right now, but I have the feeling it’s going to be big. It’s going to be 1,000 pages.”



•On the second book in her three-book adult science-fiction series that began with The Host in 2008: “I have the outline written and the first two chapters. I need to get on it.”

What Meyer says about the filming of The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn, which because of the expansive story line is being told in two parts. (Part 1 is scheduled for release Nov. 18 and Part 2 in November 2012):


The much-anticipated wedding of Edward and Bella has not been filmed yet, but Stewart is being fitted for the as-yet-unrevealed bridal gown. “It’s such an interesting mix,” says Meyer. “It has a vintage feel, but at the same time, there’s an edge to it. It’s really beautiful. And then on Kristen — oh, she looks amazing in clothes —and in that dress she’s so lithe and unbelievable.”


•On working with Pattinson and Lautner: “Rob is more like Jacob than Edward. He’s goofy, he’s funny, he doesn’t take much seriously. But he can turn Edward on like that (she snaps her fingers) when he needs to be Edward. Taylor’s who we hang out with most. He’s a lot like fun, happy Jacob.”


•On her expanded role as co-producer of the two new movies: “The big difference is just being there and seeing everything. I feel I’ve seen so much of the movie and really understand what it will look like. There are still a lot of compromises. That hasn’t changed. It doesn’t make a huge difference, but I have a producer credit, which is crazy.”

One question she won’t answer: whether the werewolf/shape shifter Jacob and Renesmee, the human/vampire hybrid child of Edward and Bella, could ever have children. (Jacob is a teenager, but baby Renesmee is aging at an accelerated rate.) “That is a question I’m reserving the right not to answer, because there is a chance I’ll go back to their story.”

Fans, says Meyer, can expect a surprising performance when Stewart transforms from human to vampire. “She’s created a new character. I was really impressed. I’ve only really seen her as (the human) Bella, so to have her step up and change it in the right way — she didn’t have to talk to me. She knew. She knows the character so well now. She has really good instincts, and she looks amazing.”


On the filming of the birth of Bella and Edward’s baby, Renesmee, which in the novel is frightening and horrific, she says, “I’ve only seen a rough cut and there are pieces missing, but I don’t feel like it’s graphic. You’re not seeing it, but you know what’s happened. It’s emotional. It doesn’t feel horror-ish. There’s blood, probably the most blood we’ve ever seen in the series. But everything’s in flux; we’ll see in the final cut.”

Av Twiiliight - 31 mars 2011 16:46

Här är en titt på Love Wedidng Marriage poster för Tyskland med Kellan Lutz (aka Emmett Cullen) och Mandy Moore plus ett par nya still bilder! :D.  


Naw de är så söta tillsammans :D


       

Av Twiiliight - 31 mars 2011 16:39

If Edward was a vampire — I could hardly make myself think the words — then what should I do? Involving someone else was definitely out. I couldn’t even believe myself; anyone I told would have me committed.

- Bella Swan


 

Av Twiiliight - 30 mars 2011 15:55

 

Den vackra Ashley Greene (aka Alice Cullen) är på omslaget av Majs nummer av Glamour magazine(USA)!


Här kan ni läsa en del av intervjun och se några bilder från hennes photoshoot (bilderna kan ni se under intervjun)! :D

GLAMOUR: You have a truckload of experience with the Twilight films, but you are also just getting started. It’s kind of funny, right?

ASHLEY GREENE: I still am extremely green in some ways. And so each time I work on a character, it is very exciting, very scary.


GLAMOUR: What about your new movie, Butter? Are you funny in it? I mean, it’s about people who carve butter competitively!

ASHLEY GREENE: I am unintentionally funny in it. Yeah—butter carving in Iowa. It’s a thing there. They make masterpieces.


GLAMOUR: How do you define the rest of your career after being part of this huge Twilight phenomenon so early on?

ASHLEY GREENE: It is difficult because people look at you as that character. I want to play a role of a 24-year-old woman, not 17-year-old girls. So I have picked a couple of films like Butter to show that. And it’s perfectly fine not to do anything for a year if I don’t find the right thing.


GLAMOUR: To have a career like yours, you have to be professional. You have to be in control.

ASHLEY GREENE: You have to try. I am certainly not perfect. I don’t think you should try to be perfect for anyone. When you come to terms with that, then you’re OK.


GLAMOUR: So what about messy Hollywood, like the partying and drugs?

ASHLEY GREENE: I keep to the ground rules. I’m not going to get drunk at a bar. There are younger girls who look up to me. So I do my best not to stray too far.


GLAMOUR: Let’s just talk about life offscreen. Tell me about your charity work.

ASHLEY GREENE: I work with a charity called Donate My Dress. It’s got chapters all over the country where you can donate special-occasion dresses. Prom is a big deal when you’re 15 years old, and it enables girls who don’t have the money to come in and choose something special.


GLAMOUR: That’s lovely. Your parents must be so proud.

ASHLEY GREENE: The only thing they ever wanted was for me to do what I wanted to. They are very proud because it’s a hard thing to not let Hollywood change you.


GLAMOUR: Have you always been a hard worker?

ASHLEY GREENE: Oh, man, I have had so many jobs. I always wanted to work, earn my own money. When I was 14, I convinced a dry-cleaning company to hire me. I was working to buy the things that I wanted.


GLAMOUR: Where did the acting come from?

ASHLEY GREENE: I started in modeling. [At first] I wanted to be a lawyer. I realized I don’t really want to be a lawyer. I want to play a lawyer. Thank God I figured that out.


Du kan läsa mer av intervjun genom att trycka på länken: http://www.glamour.com/sex-love-life/2011/04/ashley-greene-the-bombshell#ixzz1I1d6eqYX
           
Av Twiiliight - 30 mars 2011 15:47

For almost ninety years I’ve walked among my kind, and yours… all the time thinking I was complete in myself, not realizing what I was seeking. And not finding anything, because you weren’t alive yet.

- Edward Cullen


 

Av Twiiliight - 29 mars 2011 17:01

Collider har den första titten på promo poster för The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn Part 1!


Vilken spännande nyhet!! :D Hoppas att vi snart få se mer :D


 

Av Twiiliight - 29 mars 2011 16:47

Kolla in denna fantastiska Water For Elephants bild med Robert Pattinson i tidningen, Twist!


Älskar den!! :D


 

Presentation


Twiiliight

Omröstning

Vilken Twilight-film var bäst
 Twilight
 New Moon
 Eclipse
 Breaking Dawn del 1
 Breaking Dawn del 2
 Både Breaking Dawn delarna
 Alla
 Ingen av dem

Frågeruta

46 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11
12
13
14 15 16 17 18
19
20
21
22
23
24 25
26
27
28 29 30 31
<<< Mars 2011 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards