Twiiliight

Alla inlägg den 2 juli 2010

Av Twiiliight - 2 juli 2010 23:00

Här är några nya stillbilder från Eclipse. Snart när man ska sova kan man sova lite bättre :D


Här är bilder på Edward och Bella, Bella och Jacob, bara Edward, bara Jacob, de nyfödda, The Cullens och Volturi! :D


Ni som inte har sett Eclipse, kanske borde hoppa över detta inlägget, OM ni vill vara spoiler fria! 


           

           


Av Twiiliight - 2 juli 2010 22:46

Innan idag la jag ut bilder och efter fest bilder på Ashley Greene (Alice Cullen), Nikki Reed (Rosalie Hale), Kellan Lutz (Emmett Cullen), Alex Meraz (Paul) och Xavier Samuel (Riley) som var på Eclipse UK premiär!


Här är intervjuer från mattan!

Älska dem!!



Av Twiiliight - 2 juli 2010 22:33

Vi alla har nått i filmerna som

vi tycker om, kläder, bil, smycke och så vidare.

En av mina favorit saker som jag gillar i Twilight saga är Bellas smycken! 

InStyke frågade Eclipse cast vilka saker de tycker om som de vill ha när alla filmerna är färdiga!


Peter Facinelli

“Carlisle’s ring! It has the Cullen crest, the symbol of the whole family, on it. I’d like to take it home and keep it in a drawer somewhere. Once, I couldn’t get it off my finger, so it did go home with me.”

Robert Pattinson

“I keep everything from the set. I’ve stolen all of Edward’s clothes.”

Elizabeth Reaser

“My original Esme bracelet. I’ve seen reproductions of it in stores, but I want to keep the one that I wear once we finish [filming]. It’s mine!”

Taylor Lautner

“All my character wears is jean shorts, so I’ll have to go with those. That’s my only option!”

Kellan Lutz

“Emmett’s Jeep! I’ve wanted it since we shot the first movie. I keep saying that, but nothing’s happened. I’m still waiting!”

Xavier Samuel

“Vampires dress really well, so it would have to be Riley’s jacket. When you run it’s a bit flamboyant, but it looks good. I recommend running in those jackets.”
Jag älskar Robert ! Hah :D
Du kan läsa resten här! :D
Av Twiiliight - 2 juli 2010 22:22

Billy Burke (aka Charlie Swan)  och Julia Jones (aka Leah Clearwater) var på Lopez Tonight direkt efter Kristen Stewart i onsdags den 30 Juni!


Haha, jag älskar Lopez Tonight! Jag älskar Twilight got Talent! :D




Av Twiiliight - 2 juli 2010 18:47

Taylor Lautner var på The Late Show with David Letterman igår den 1 Juli 2010 för att promota Eclipse.


Haha, alltid lika roligt! :D




Av Twiiliight - 2 juli 2010 18:41

Eclipse regissören David Slade, Kellan Lutz (Emmett Cullen), Boo Boo Stewart (Seth Clearwater) och Xavier Samuel var på Twilght Saga: Eclipse UK Gala Premiär efter fest på The Foreign Office den 1:a Juli 2010 i London, England.


           

Av Twiiliight - 2 juli 2010 14:22

 

Ashley Greene (aka Alice Cullen) är på omslaget av Julis nummer av ASOS magazine.

Ashley pratar om hennes stil, mode och få rollen som Alice i Twilight.


“I was 20 when I got cast in Twilight,” she says. “I was still working at this restaurant in L. A. called The Belmont Cafe, and I was reading the [Twilight] books while I was there. I freaked out when they told me I’d got the role, like, holy crap, this might change my life! I don’t feel like anyone could have expected this though. It’s insane and I still have to pinch myself. [Twilight] is that thing that everyone wants to be a part of, so I knew something was going to happen, but not this…”


             

Av Twiiliight - 2 juli 2010 14:18

EW.com har en ny artikel om Eclipse Vampyren Jackson Rathbone (aka Jasper Hale) som Twilight Saga – Eclipse mest förbättrad vampyr skådespelare! :D

After noting in just about every Twilight Saga: Eclipse item I wrote leading up to film’s release that I was pleasantly surprised to not be laughing at Jasper Cullen, I feel the need to publicly crown actor Jackson Rathbone Most Improved Vampire Actor. To be fair to him, he didn’t have much to work with in the first two films, and, perhaps, we were even supposed to chuckle at the hungry look he gave Kristen Stewart in the first movie. (Did we ever decide?) Regardless, he’s great in Eclipse, particularly in the flashback sequence, when we get to enjoy the Southern drawl in his voiceover and watch him make that decision to follow orders. (I kept it vague for spoiler-phobes, but you can talk freely in the comments section.) Does he get your vote? (Nikki Reed could end up being the film’s scene-stealer with Rosalie’s beautifully-acted heart-to-heart with Bella


Presentation


Twiiliight

Omröstning

Vilken Twilight-film var bäst
 Twilight
 New Moon
 Eclipse
 Breaking Dawn del 1
 Breaking Dawn del 2
 Både Breaking Dawn delarna
 Alla
 Ingen av dem

Frågeruta

46 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
      1 2 3 4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Juli 2010 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards