Twiiliight

Alla inlägg den 14 augusti 2011

Av Twiiliight - 14 augusti 2011 21:38

Kristen Stewart är på omslaget av W Magazine.


Kristen ser riktigt badass och vacker ut på dessa bilderna här nedan.


        


Här är ett utdrag från intervjun:

Did you have a particular interest in vampires? All young girls like vampires.
I fucking love me a vampire [Laughs]. I was 17 when I read Twilight, and at the time it was so perfect for me. The script was about young kids who think they can handle stuff that they just can’t. And they’re going to do it anyway. Because, why not? Just torture yourself. I relate to that. Vampires are a little dangerous—and we girls like to test ourselves.

 

Did you finally say goodbye to Bella in some meaningful way? You’ve been living with her for a long time.
I’d been anticipating that end-of-Bella moment. I was going, Oh, my God—I wonder how I’m going to feel. And the last scene of the shoot was at the wedding. Every single character was there on set. At the end of that day, I was kind of whacked. And so I never really had that moment then. Instead, it happened later. We needed to film one more sort of honeymoon scene and we went to the Virgin Islands. After that scene, my true final scene, I felt like I could shoot up into the night sky and every pore of my body would shoot light. I felt lighter than I’ve ever felt in my life.


Du kan läsa mer på W Magazines hemsida.


Av Twiiliight - 14 augusti 2011 21:25

Robert Pattinson och Kristen STEW




 

Här är en liten del av intervjun med Bill Condon, Kristen Stewart och Robert Pattinson om smekmånaden:

What had happened to me? I count make sense of the fluffy white snow that clung to my skin. I shook my head, and a cascade of white drifted out of my hair. I pinched one soft white bit between my fingers. It was a piece of down. ”Why am I covered in feathers?”
 
Condon: What you just read follows them just starting to kiss in the water. Basically there’s a big fade-out in between.
But you decided to put in an actual sex scene?
 
Condon: Oh, yes.
 
Stewart: Imagine if you didn’t? Oh my goodness, no way. Of course we had to have that.
And the feathers, of course, are important because Edward rips the pillows apart in the heat of passion.
 
Pattinson: I wanted to have it as a line so much. (be an American/Edward accent) ”I bit through all the pillows. Every. Single. One.” And then he’d start crying. By the way, that’s what he should be ashamed of in the morning. All those beautiful pillows! Egyptian cotton! (Laughs) ”I ruined this bed!”

På fansidan Robstenation kan ni hitta hela artiklen och inskannade bilder. 


Här är några inskannade bilder:


Rosalie&Jacob, Bella, Alice, Bella&Rosalie

 

En bakom scen bild med regissören, Bill Condon, Kristen Stewart och Robert Pattinson  

Av Twiiliight - 14 augusti 2011 19:37

Här är nya stillbilder från Breaking Dawn del 1 på Edward och Bella från en av mina favoritscener i boken - smekmånaden :)


Nu är det inte långt kvar, bara 94 dagar kvar ! :)


       

Av Twiiliight - 14 augusti 2011 19:32

Igår, den 13 augusti, var det Edward och Bellas bröllopsdag.

De firade sin 5:e bröllopsdag. :)


Här är en bild som Summit twittrade. Bilden är från bakom-scen från Breaking Dawn del 1.


 

Av Twiiliight - 14 augusti 2011 19:28

Summit Entertainment har bekräftade nyligen via twitter att soundtracket till Breaking Dawn del 1 kommer att släppas den 8 november.

8 dagar före Breaking Dawn del 1 har premiär i Sverige :)


   

Presentation


Twiiliight

Omröstning

Vilken Twilight-film var bäst
 Twilight
 New Moon
 Eclipse
 Breaking Dawn del 1
 Breaking Dawn del 2
 Både Breaking Dawn delarna
 Alla
 Ingen av dem

Frågeruta

46 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9 10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20 21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Augusti 2011 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards