Twiiliight

Alla inlägg den 11 januari 2011

Av Twiiliight - 11 januari 2011 16:37

Här är en fantastisk  fanvideo om Bella och Edwards smekmånad.


En av de bästa fan made videon jag har någon gång sett.


Av Twiiliight - 11 januari 2011 16:24

Här är en intervju med Kellan Lutz i Scene PLUS nya still bilder på Kellan i hans nya filmer The Killing Game och Love, Wedding, Marriage! 


Kellan är så snygg. :)


 

The success of Twilight rocketed its cast into the stratosphere, making Kellan and company household names overnight. But while the character of Emmett has given Kellan great exposure, he hasn’t been identified with the role in the same way that Christopher Reeve, while a talented actor, was forever Superman. The result is a great deal of freedom. “It’s been such an amazing process. I fell into acting and I found a passion for it and it’s really like a hobby to me. I have a great agent, we’ve been best friends, and we have the same dream: to not care about the money and to not care about the fame. We can be cool and collected and really plan my career.”


  


“I’m blessed to be doing the Twilight movies because I know I get to make multiple movies,” Kellan says. “So, let’s go find some independents with meaty parts: let’s find a drama, let’s find a comedy, let’s find a thriller, let’s find a romantic comedy, a love story. I know my strengths and weaknesses. So, I might not take the great paying jobs of playing the frat guy, playing the jock, playing the preppy boy, because that’s what people see me as already. I’d rather do something a little different. It’s very tough for me to be seen as vulnerable or someone who could be beaten up, so its tough to get those roles, but I’m all for it.”

Av Twiiliight - 11 januari 2011 16:15

Här är en Bel Ami special omslag edition i Italien med Robert Pattinson som Georges Duroy!!


Jag vill verkligen se Bel Ami :)


 

Av Twiiliight - 11 januari 2011 16:06


The shield blew out from me in a bubble of sheer energy, a mushroom cloud of liquid steel. It pulsed like a living thing – I could feel it, from the apex to the edges.

- Bella Cullen


 

Presentation


Twiiliight

Omröstning

Vilken Twilight-film var bäst
 Twilight
 New Moon
 Eclipse
 Breaking Dawn del 1
 Breaking Dawn del 2
 Både Breaking Dawn delarna
 Alla
 Ingen av dem

Frågeruta

46 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27
28
29 30
31
<<< Januari 2011 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards