Twiiliight

Alla inlägg den 7 november 2010

Av Twiiliight - 7 november 2010 21:22

Här är ett par, helt snygga, helt fantastiska bilder på Robert Pattinson från TV Week Shoot.


Jag är absolut på Team Edward igen!!! :D

Den andra bilden är min favorit!!


                        

Av Twiiliight - 7 november 2010 21:07

Den snygga Kellan Lutz (aka Emmett Cullen) var på Cheetah Vision, Hannibal Pictures & Emmett/Furla Films AFM party på Pier59 Studios West i Santa Monica, den 5 November!

Det finns också en bild på Kellan krama han ex flickvän AnnaLynne McCord!


   

Av Twiiliight - 7 november 2010 18:27

Här är några nya , otroligt vackra bilder på Ashley Greene (aka Alice Cullen) för mark. makeup!


   

Av Twiiliight - 7 november 2010 18:19

Skådespelerskan Andrea Powell bekräftade på hennes Twitter & Facebook sida att hon har blivit castad i Breaking Dawn som Sasha, skaparen och mamma för Tanya, Kate ochIrina.   

More to come, but looks like I’ll be making an appearance in the next #Twilight movie…and that my loyalties are now divided. #weretovamp

Thx @kittenlover0991 for the shoutout on TwilightBlog.net! I’ll be playing Sasha, “mother” of Tanya, Kate & Irina. #supernaturalmom4life

Av Twiiliight - 7 november 2010 18:07

Innan idag la jag ut två bilder på Kristen Stewart och Robert Pattinson på flygplatsen i New Orleans, Louisiana. Stephenie Meyer, författerinan av Twilight saga böckerna är också i Rio.

Här är en bild på Robert titta ut från hans hotell fönster!


 

Av Twiiliight - 7 november 2010 17:55

Dakota Fanning (aka Jane) presenterade British Artist of the Year Award till Twilight Saga costjärnan Michael Sheen (aka Aro) på 2010 BAFTA Los Angeles Britannia Awards i Century City, den 4 November!


Stort grattis Michael!


        

Av Twiiliight - 7 november 2010 14:21

          

Kellan Lutz (aka Emmett Cullen) är med i de senaste nummret av YRB Magazine! 

Kellan är så snygg..jag kanske blir Team Emmett? :D



Although he can be seen pre-Twilight in the films Accepted, Deep Winter and Prom Night and TV shows The Comeback and Generation Kill, 2010 really became the young actor’s year when his vampire character became more prominent in the third installment of the Twilight series, Eclipse, nabbing additional roles in the remake of A Nightmare on Elm Street and the upcoming police drama Meskada. And the notoriety will only continue to grow into next year as he pops up on the silver screen in lead roles in Love, Wedding, Marriage  (opposite Mandy Moore), The Killing Game (co-starring Samuel L. Jackson) and Immortals (with Mickey Rourke and Freida Pinto), as well as returns in the fourth chapter of Twilight, Breaking Dawn  Part 1.


     

Av Twiiliight - 7 november 2010 14:16

Musiker Bobby Long blev singnerad i år och släpper ut ett album A Winters Tale den 1 Februari 2011.  I denna videon pratar han om hur albumet kom till, hans involvering i Twilight och Robert Pattinson!

I met my friend Rob, he was a musician too. He was hanging out with a few of his other friends who are musicians as well. I became friends with them and for the first time I felt like I’d made friends similar to myself.

Rob ended up being an actor and stuff, we co-wrote this song and he took the song to the producers, and I thought “oh cool” and didn’t really think about it. It went in and it was far bigger than I thought it was. The film was Twilight…


It was kind of ridiculous, and I was suddenly getting like, two thousand plays on myspace. I was getting from twenty a day to two thousand a day and it was all kind of kicking off as a musician. I was unsigned and in London and I still can’t put my finger on it, I don’t know why I got so exposed at that time. Suddenly I got “Do you want to go to America, please come to Kentucky, please come to Canada, please come to Hawaii.” I think it was just their own want to know everything about this film and I was tied into that,  it escalated when I went over and played so much.

Presentation


Twiiliight

Omröstning

Vilken Twilight-film var bäst
 Twilight
 New Moon
 Eclipse
 Breaking Dawn del 1
 Breaking Dawn del 2
 Både Breaking Dawn delarna
 Alla
 Ingen av dem

Frågeruta

46 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1
2
3
4
5
6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
<<< November 2010 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards