Twiiliight

Alla inlägg under september 2009

Av Twiiliight - 26 september 2009 12:38


The gang ......så söta dom är <3

Av Twiiliight - 26 september 2009 11:34


New Moon Banned !! haha urrolig!!

Av Twiiliight - 26 september 2009 11:26

 


Dagens bild blir Bella&Jacob i hans Rabbit baksäte. Så fina dom är :)

Av Twiiliight - 25 september 2009 18:32


MTV: Taylor said that he gets to speak a little bit of quileute, right?
Kiowa: Yeah
MTV: In the movie... do you get to speak any... no?
Kiowa: Eh... No, I would just - we make noises.
MTV: Noises?
Kiowa: Yeah (laughs a little)
MTV: Seriusly, you just like... Can you give us an example?
Kiowa: Auhm... Hopefully I won't get in trouble. Yeah, well (there's a scene where) we get out of the car, and we like, we have to do this call - this signals that we're home. And, Me and... eh... Jared. Who is played by Bronson Pelletier. Uh... we go  [he unleashes a loud, yipping noise]. It's kinda funny. But it's awesome.
MTV: Okay, and that just basically means; "Hi Honey, I'm home!" (laughs)

Svenska:

MTV: Taylor sa att han får pratar lite quileute, ellerhur?
Kiowa: Ja
MTV: I filmen då... får du prata något quileute... nej?
Kiowa: Eh... Nä, Jag bara - Vi fick göra läten.
MTV: läten?
Kiowa: Ja (skrattar lite)
MTV: Seriöst, ni typ... Kan du ge oss ett exempel?
Kiowa: Äuhm... Förhoppningsvis hamnar jag inte i trubbel för detta. Yeah, tja [det finns en sen där] vi hoppar ur bilen, och vi typ, vi måste gör ett läte - Det signalerar att vi är hemma. Och, Jag och... eh... Jared. Som spelas av Bronson Pelletier. Eh... vi låter lixom  [Kiowa släpper lös ett högt, yippiande ljud]. Det är rätt kul. Men det är häftigt (alt. "skittufft").
MTV: Okej, och det betyder då med andra ord; "Hej Älskling, hemma nu!" (skrattar)

Av Twiiliight - 24 september 2009 23:10

As the tension between the vampires and the werewolves builds in the Twilight Saga, a pivotal character in the series is Sam Uley, the La Push Shape Shifter and the alpha leader of the werewolves pack. 

Chaske Spencer played Sam in New Moon and RadarOnline.com exclusively caught up with him before he starts filming Eclipse next week in Vancouver.  In part one of the interview we tried to find out everything there is to know about Chaske, his incredible new buff body and his competition with Rob Pattinson!


Radar: Have you started filming Eclipse yet?


Spencer: No, I leave Sunday.


Radar: Are you excited?
 


Spencer: Yeah, I am, I’m excited to get back to work. I like to work so it’s kind of like waiting around getting ready to get back into the game.


Radar: Hurry up and do nothing until you get started?
 


Spencer: Yeah, I’ve been going to the gym and hanging out with friends, and going to rock show, because when I was up there last time filming New Moon I was up there for a while so in my down time I try to make sure I stay relaxed.


Radar: I understand that Chris Weitz said for the last movie you guys did Wolf Camp? Tell me about that?
 


Spencer: Yeah, I like the choice of words, Wolf Camp. It was like a basic training. I had been going to the gym before I went up to Vancouver and just to keep in shape I go to the gym regularly but when we got there it was a whole different beast all together. They got us a trainer, and he had helped out the actors in 300 get in shape. It was really cool, me and the other guys, the wolf guys, we were pretty jacked that we were working out with the guy who was affiliated with 300. I think we were more excited about that than anything else. So what they did is he threw us into circuit training and muscle confusion workouts and we hit it pretty hard for about an hour and hour and a half.  First thing in the morning that’s what we’d do. And then we just eat all day. It’s pretty much four to six meals a day plus three to four protein shakes a day as well.


Radar: What about when you’re done filming?
 


Spencer: I took like a week to eat anything I wanted and then I just traveled to clear my head and took my own road trips. I got back to the gym and continued to work out. It’s different though, my workouts are not like his. Not like the Wolf Camp workout.


Radar: Have you been in Wolf Camp workout for Eclipse? When will that start?
 


Spencer: I don’t know. I have no idea what’s going to happen until I get up there. They pretty much keep people on a need to know basis. So when I get up there I’ll find out what’s going to happen. It’s a very tight security. Security is pretty tight on this production. Which I understand.


Radar: I know quite a few years ago you actually played Dracula, so what do you like better, vampires or werewolves?
 


Spencer: You know, I really like the werewolf. There are positive things about both characters. I like the werewolf because I’ve gained some weight; I’ve put on 20 lbs of muscle! When I came back from shooting New Moon my friends said, my God, you’ve just gone gigantour! I like that. It’s good to look at your arm and say, wow, that’s mine!  Sometimes I don’t even know what to do with my own body; I’m like a 13 year old kid who just went through a growth spurt.


Radar: Do you spend all of your time staring at yourself in front of the mirror?
 


Spencer: You should see us on set! It’s so bad!  We’re shirtless throughout most of the movie and we’re constantly doing the push ups and the sit ups between takes.  We look in the mirror and say, ok, I can probably work THIS a little bit more, maybe 50 more crunches, I can loose that, I look at my bicep and check out Taylor ’s. It’s funny, it’s really funny. The other cast members laugh at us, it’s pretty hilarious. I’ve never been so body conscious until I landed this role. As for a vampire, you know I like the fact that the vampire is very mysterious; they’ve got that skinny rock star thing going on. I remember when I was a kid I read all the Anne

Rice books and she romanticized the vampire and I though those were really good. So when I got the Dracula role it was my first role in New York City and I thought I was really cool and I went all out with the monologue, I lost weight, I had a good time.  No one came to see it!  It was very humbling, I was 22, and there were pin drops. But I really honed my craft and I think that is what theater is all about.  You have to show up and be present. In film you can always do another take, and you can do a scene several different ways. In theater you can take risks and I like doing that, that’s what life is about, taking risks.


Radar: You said that you like that the vampire is the cool skinny guy. Rob is basically the only guy in the show that isn’t working out in between scenes because he’s not buffing up, right?
 


Spencer: No, actually he was training with us.


Radar: Did he go to Wolf Camp?
 


Spencer: No, he did Vampire Camp!  I don’t know what his workout regimen was but he would show up before or after us because we were on two different shooting schedules during New Moon and most of the vampires, I met them for dinner once but then boom, we all went our separate ways to work. I would hear the trainer say oh Rob lifted this much weight, and I’d say really?


Radar: Would you want to lift more than Rob?
 


Spencer: Yes! There was this competition one day we went into the gym, we have this rowing machine and I really busted my ass and I got a high record on it and I was like, yeah, beat that! Because the wolves are really competitive with each other in the gym. Then the next day I came in and Rob beat me by four seconds! Then filming was done and I never got to go back and try to up that.


Radar: Is that the first things you’re doing on Sunday when you get there?
 


Spencer: I hope so! I’m going to go row that and see if I can beat his record. Rob would come in either before or after us. I like that, I like that we’re separated from them, it builds the tension. You’ll see the chemistry on screen. I think that’s why they kept us wolves together, because the chemistry will come out on screen, you can’t fake that. Same with the vampires, when we’re on screen with them you’ll see the chemistry – we’re supposed to be competitive against them, resent them for who they are as vampires. I think that will come across. But we don’t resent them in real life. They’re really nice. That’s what I love about the cast, they’re really nice, everyone comes to play They’re ready to work, they’re good people It’s one of the cool things about this production, I don’t think anyone really expected it to be this big of a hit so we’re all just wide eyed and wow. They’re really good people.


Radar: What is your favorite thing about working on New Moon?
 


Spencer: My trainer. I know this sounds so bad and so vain, but the trainer actually has changed my life. I go to the gym a lot more, I watch what I eat, it’s changed my whole lifestyle. After we wrapped I shook the hand of the trainer and I thanked him so much because it actually changed my life. I’m more active now; I want to go do things. I want to do some mountain climbing, I want to run a marathon, and it’s just opened up a whole new door in my life. I’m really thankful for that.


Check back with RadarOnline.com for part two of the interview with Chaske Spencer where he talks about his chemistry with Tinsel Korey, filming with Kristen Stewart and what the secret is with the werewolves having tattoos!

Av Twiiliight - 24 september 2009 21:15

SHOCKHOUND: Who is one of your favorite bands?


CATHERINE HARDWICKE: Right this second, I’d probably have to say Radiohead, because I love that song, “15 Step,” at the very end of Twilight. I went to see them at the Hollywood Bowl back in August. I was standing outside, and they played that song first. At that moment, I started seeing a whole idea for a credit sequence for the film. I went back and made the final credit sequence the next day. I was getting very inspired watching them. Prior to the show, we just had white-on-black credits. After I saw Radiohead, I was like, “No, this sequence could be a lot better.” [Laughs]


KRISTEN STEWART: The Beatles are a band I’ve grown up with, grown out of and grown back into a million times. It’d be weird to say anything besides the Beatles. However, we all became entirely obsessed with Van Morrison on this film. Rob [Pattinson] will take credit for that, and he’ll resent all of us for taking that from him. [Laughs] However, we were obsessed — really obsessed. We saw [his live performance of] Astral Weeks at the Hollywood Bowl, and it was baffling. It was truly amazing. Van Morrison screams sometimes, and the way he emits is hard to describe. I liken it to when I find a script that I like. I can’t describe what I like about it. It says something to me. It stirs me up, and that’s what this music does.


ROBERT PATTINSON: On set, I turned everyone onto Van Morrison. They all recently went to see him, pretending that they knew about him before me. I said, “You don’t know what you’re talking about!” I was going to the show already, and they were like, “We’re all going as well.” Copycats! [Laughs]


STEPHANIE MEYER: Muse is one band that I definitely listen to all the time.


ASHLEY GREENE:I like everything. I’m really stoked that Linkin Park was played in the film. I’ve always loved them since like sixth grade when I got invited to one of their concerts. My mom wouldn’t let me go, and I was so angry. [Laughs] It was in Orlando, and I’m from Jacksonville. I loved their first CD, Hybrid Theory, which had “Crawling,” “One Step Closer” and “Papercut.”


SHOCKHOUND: What’s one of your favorite songs on the film’s soundtrack?


HARDWICKE: I was very intimately involved in picking every song. Each track fits its particular scene in the film. I love the Radiohead song. That’s a given. The Muse song [“Supermassive Black Hole”] is wild. Out of the new songs, I love Rob Pattinson’s song. That track plays at the end when Bella’s dying. All you hear is Rob’s mournful, beautiful voice. The Perry Farrell song [“Go All The Way (Into the Twilight)”] was great. Wasn’t that wild when it was in the prom scene? We got Perry to come in on this because he played at the Lords of Dogtown premiere. I was like, “Perry, this would be awesome!” He got into it and mutated this song. It was fun. The Iron & Wine song [“Flightless Bird, American Mouth”] is fantastic too.


STEWART: I like Rob’s song. I haven’t even seen the movie with the finished soundtrack, but he got his song in there. He doesn’t like talking about it because he thinks people are going to say he’s trying jump start his music career and capitalize on the success of Twilight. However, that’s not what he’s doing, and I’ll promote him if he doesn’t want to do it. [Laughs]


PATTINSON: It’s funny because I gave Catherine a ton of songs I was listening to when I was shooting the film. They were all very different. I gave her music from a lot of young female acoustic singers. One artist was a girl named Laura Marling. I don’t know if she’s famous in America or not. She’s really young. She’s 18 now, but she wrote loads of songs when she was 16. It’s very desperate music. I was also listening to a lot of music from György Ligeti. He’s this Polish composer. It’s all very different from what ended up on the soundtrack — Linkin Park and such. [Laughs] I didn’t even give Catherine my song, “Never Think,” for the soundtrack. Nikki [Reed, who plays Rosalie Hale] gave it to her. My song wasn’t supposed to be for the soundtrack though. Catherine cut the song to the scene on her own. To have a career in music is so hard, especially now. So many people will try to influence you. Even now, because I’ve got the song on the soundtrack, people are saying, “We want to give you a contract…then you have to do all this shit. You have to do a co-written album. You can co-write one song on your album. You have to do it in white makeup on the cover and call it Out of Twilight.” [Laughs]


GREENE: I’ve taken a liking to Paramore. They’re on the soundtrack with Linkin Park. I was like, “Can they come to the premiere?” [Laughs] If I see them on the red carpet, I’m going to be the girl that’s like, “Oh my God, I love you!” I’m sure someone will say, “You’ve got to keep walking down the carpet, Ashley! You’re in the movie!” Also, Rob’s song is great too.


MEYER: Besides the Muse song, these tracks were all new to me, for the most part. I’d have to say the Iron & Wine song was the one that made me an instant fan, though. That’s probably because the first time I heard it was when I watched the movie. In that scene, the song perfectly melds to the feeling.

Av Twiiliight - 24 september 2009 17:00



  


Hey, Edward. Ditching, Bella ? - Emmett

Av Twiiliight - 24 september 2009 16:57

 


Dagens bild blir på Taylor Lautner som spelar Jacob Black i Twilight.

Här är han i New Moon, utan tröja!!! Det va snygga muskler som du har byggt upp BARA för att spela Jacob!


Presentation


Twiiliight

Omröstning

Vilken Twilight-film var bäst
 Twilight
 New Moon
 Eclipse
 Breaking Dawn del 1
 Breaking Dawn del 2
 Både Breaking Dawn delarna
 Alla
 Ingen av dem

Frågeruta

46 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
<<<
September 2009 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards