Twiiliight

Alla inlägg den 10 juni 2010

Av Twiiliight - 10 juni 2010 23:55

Heejheej alla!! :D


Jag hoppas att ni alla har haft en bra dag. Det har jag, idag var det min sista dag i skolan och den var fantastisk! Nu är det sommarlov :D


Jag hoppas att ni är nöjda med dagens inlägg, jag har lagt upp två nya Eclipse klipp :D

Jacob tar Bella hem till Emily och What did you do to me?


Nu ska jag säga god natt till bloggen, sov gott alla!! :D

Kramar Twiiliight!

Av Twiiliight - 10 juni 2010 21:27

Här är lite nyheter om Kristen Stewart (aka Bella) och Taylor Lautners (aka Jacob) resa hit till Sverige :D Nu är det bara 10 dagar kvar!!


TwilightSweden.se :


Som ni kanske märkt, tidningen METRO är väldigt snabba på att komma ut med information om fan-eventet. Vi har glömt att nämna här på sajten att Nordisk Film har ett samarbete med dem. Så ni kan ju se till att hålla utkik i METRO hädanefter- de är alltid först med smaskiga detaljer!


Eftersom METRO inte finns i min stad får jag nöja mig med att läsa på webben. Också finns det ju givetvis jättesnälla fans som skickar inskannade bilder på artiklarna.  

Denice har skickat oss bilder på dagens artikel som handlar om eventets upplägg. Tidningen har även en exklusiv tävling.

- Bandet “Not Without Grace” kommer att uppträda. Lyssna på deras fantastiska låt “Hide Away” här.


- Armand Mirour kommer också att uppträda.


- Den som håller igång frågestunden är TV4-profilen Ulrika Eriksson.


- Kristen och Taylor kommer att gå genom folkhavet för att ta sig fram till scenen.


m.m


   

Av Twiiliight - 10 juni 2010 21:16

Här är en ny Twilight Saga Eclipse klipp med Bree och Riley: What did you do to me?


Wow, första gången man verkligen får se Bree och Riley!!! Bara 19 dagar kvar !!!!! :D


Av Twiiliight - 10 juni 2010 20:23

Här är nya bilder på Robert Pattinson på inspelningsplatsen av hans nya film Water For Elephants ! Rob spelar Jacob Jankowski :D

Bilderna är från den 9:e Juni! :)


Från Edward till Jacob ! :D


               

Av Twiiliight - 10 juni 2010 20:13

InStyle Magazine fotograferade nyligen Eclipse medlemmarna Tinsel Korey (aka Emily), Julia Jones (aka Leah Clearwater), Alex Meraz (aka Paul), och Chaske Spencer (aka Sam)!

Här är en video klipp från den photoshooten!!! :D


Av Twiiliight - 10 juni 2010 20:07

ifMagazine.com  har en intervju med Eclipse Vampyren Peter Facinelli (aka Carlisle Cullen). I intervjun pratar Peter om hans TV show Nurse Jackie, Twitter, och självklart TWILIGHT !

Peter Facinelli spent a significant part of last year commuting between the New York second-season set of Showtime’s NURSE JACKIE (which completed its run Monday night), in which he plays emotionally immature Dr. Fitch Cooper, and the Vancouver environs of the feature film TWILIGHT: ECLIPSE, in which he essays (as he has throughout the franchise) the wise vampire patriarch Dr. Carlisle Cullen.

The schedule was so intense that Facinelli reports he had to give up dyeing his hair as Carlisle and wear a wig instead.
“I mean, there were days where literally I was running for hours in the forest [in TWILIGHT] and then I stepped on a plane and then I’d be on the NURSE JACKIE set. I was going from Vancouver to New York like every three days.”
 
It was draining, Facinelli acknowledges, but also, he says, “It was really invigorating.”
“You know the scene where I was crying [at the beginning of this season’s NURSE JACKIE]? A lot of that came out of me just being emotionally exhausted,” he admits. “It wasn’t written that I was crying. All of a sudden, in the middle of the scene, I broke down and started crying and it felt right for the scene. They did takes where I wasn’t crying, but it felt like, because I was just dumped by Jackie and there were all these heavy emotions going on, that [crying] really worked for the scene and I think it was just me getting on an airplane with just three hours of sleep and being that vulnerable that it hit me that hard. So I enjoyed doing both projects at the same time. I really did.
Twitter, as Facinelli has discovered, is a great way for an actor to communicate with the avid TWILIGHT fans too.
“It’s a great way to share information with them,” Facinelli says. “And it’s also a great way to entertain. I like being able to put a smile on people’s faces and I like being able to also mix that up with sharing information with them that’s important and also letting them know what I’m doing. I mean, I’ve had people come up to me and say, ‘Hey, when you Tweet this out, there’s paid advertisements and stuff.’ I’m not into that. I like to keep my Twitter pure; I don’t want to sell my followers anything. I just want to be able to have that fan base so I can tell them what I’m doing and entertain them.”
The fans do not confuse the actor with his TWILIGHT character, Facinelli relates.
“You know, what’s great is that I look so different from Carlisle is they’ve gotten to know me in a different way than Carlisle is,” he says. “Now I’ve had this fan base go and look at some of the other work I’ve done and see how vastly different that work is, and so it’s fun for me that I don’t look like Carlisle and I’m not anything like him, so when people do meet me, then it’s not like they’re confusing me [with the character]. They’re not confusing me at all.”

In fact, Facinelli continues, he’s really enjoying the appreciation of the TWILIGHT enthusiasts. “The fan base has been so phenomenal. When you go to an event and people have flown in from other countries, that’s the part of a loyal fan base that you can’t even imagine having. I’m thankful for all of them and that’s why I try to give back in connecting with them in some way.

Av Twiiliight - 10 juni 2010 20:00

Här är ett nytt Eclipse klipp med vargarna!! Jacob tar Bella hem till Emilys hus för att se vargpackten och deras nya medlem - Leah!

I slutet är det en intervju med Taylor Lautner där han pratar om vargarna! :)


ÄLSKA DEN, början var väldigt roligt!! :D




Av Twiiliight - 10 juni 2010 19:50

Eclipse Score soundtracket kommer inte ut förrän den 29:e juni men nu kan man lyssna på lite försmak på några av låtarna . För att komma till sidan kan ni trycka här och sen får ni skrolla ner lite och trycka på "Enter The Official Eclipse Site". Låtarna kommer i bakgrunden!! :D


 

Här kan ni trycka för att se Score soundtracket listan!


Presentation


Twiiliight

Omröstning

Vilken Twilight-film var bäst
 Twilight
 New Moon
 Eclipse
 Breaking Dawn del 1
 Breaking Dawn del 2
 Både Breaking Dawn delarna
 Alla
 Ingen av dem

Frågeruta

46 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15
16
17
18
19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
<<< Juni 2010 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards