Twiiliight

Alla inlägg den 24 juni 2010

Av Twiiliight - 24 juni 2010 20:55

Här är två nya Eclipse bilder på Maria som är spelad av Catalina Sandino Moreno och Royce King spelad av Jack Huston! Wow kolla in Marias riktigt röda ögon!! :D

Jag längtar bara 6 dagar kvar !


   

Av Twiiliight - 24 juni 2010 18:41

Några cast medlemmar och karaktärer är nu listade på IMDB för Breaking Dawn.

Om man tittar igenom listan kan man se en karaktär Damian (spelad av Jesse Hart) kommer vara med. Jag har läst igenom Breaking Dawn, jag vet inte hur många gånger, men det är många gånger, och inte en ända gång har jag hört namnet Damian ?

Är det en ny karaktär ..?

Vi får se hur det blir...


 

Av Twiiliight - 24 juni 2010 18:31

Jackson Rathbone (aka Jasper Hale), Peter Facinelli (aka Carlisle Cullen), Billy Burke (aka Charlie Swan) och Julia Jones (aka Leah Clearwater) överraskade fans som campade ute för Twilight Saga Eclipse premiären den 23 Juni. Jackson, Peter, Billy och Julia träffade fans och gav de mat!!

Twilight Saga Eclipse  har premiär ikväll den 24 Juni på  Nokia theatre i Los Angeles !


Hur fantastiska är inte de! ÄLSKA DEM! :)


Bilder och videoklipp :)


 



     

Av Twiiliight - 24 juni 2010 18:17

Peter Facinelli (aka Dr. Carlisle Cullen), Kellan Lutz (aka Emmett Cullen)  Sam Endiott från The Bravery satte sig ner och intervjuade varandra på My Space Artist on Artist för Twilight Saga Eclipse.   The Bravery är med på Twilight Saga Eclipse Soundtrack med låten Ours


Av Twiiliight - 24 juni 2010 18:00

Idag har jag lagt upp en sneak peek intervju med Kristen Stewart & Robert Pattinson, och Entertainment Weekly omslags bilder med trion. Här är en annan ny intervju PLUS nya bilder på Rob, Kristen och Taylor från EW.


   


ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY: One scene fans have been dying to see takes place in the tent during the snowstorm. Jacob warms up Bella with his body because Edward is cold-blooded and can’t do it himself.
LAUTNER: The tent scene is probably my favorite, because it’s the first time Edward and Jacob are actually able to connect and understand each other.


How many takes did you go through to get that scene?
LAUTNER: Two days originally to film it, and then a full day of reshoots.


Why?
PATTINSON: [The director] wanted it to be more erotic. Seriously.

STEWART: It’s true. In the book there’s a serious sexual tension. As I’m sleeping, Jacob is staring over my vulnerable body, and he’s naked in this f- - -ing sleeping bag because you heat up faster that way, and Jacob and Edward are leveling with each other.

 

Taylor, you and Rob have some pretty serious confrontations in this movie.
LAUTNER: Some of those scenes were pretty hard for me. I think we ruined a couple of takes in front of the house and in the tent. It’s just, I don’t know, I have a hard time looking at him…
STEWART: Ha! “I have such a hard time looking at him”!
LAUTNER: [Laughs] I wasn’t finished. He and I were thisclose to each other — we are literally, like, an inch away — and we’re screaming at each other.
STEWART: And about to kiss…
LAUTNER: A couple of moments it felt like that.
PATTINSON: Every single time we had to do a threatening thing to each other — for one thing, you always have your shirt off, and so in the tent scene I literally grabbed your breast. And it’s very difficult to remain in the moment. Also, in that tent scene, I can’t really get over the fact that the word thought sounds like fart.
STEWART: The word thought does not sound like fart.
PATTINSON: It does.
STEWART: Maybe because you are an English person.
PATTINSON: The opening line of that scene is “Can you at least keep your farts to yourself?” I couldn’t quite get over that.

Av Twiiliight - 24 juni 2010 17:51

Breaking Dawn cast  Tinsel Korey (aka Emily) och Christian Serratos (aka Angela ) pratade med PopSugar Rush igår (23 Juni) på Nylon Magazine's Music Party i LA!

Tjejerna prata snabbt om Breaking Dawn, de säger att saker flyter på och om du inte ser det som du ville i den första delen av Breaking Dawn kommer du se det i den andra delen! :D


Den vackra Candice Accola som spelar (Caroline Forbes) i Vampire Diaries säger att hon vill ha en svensk vampyr :)


Av Twiiliight - 24 juni 2010 17:47

I en ny intervju med Dosa.ca, Breaking Dawn Vampyren Kellan Lutz (aka Emmett Cullen) säger han att han är besviken att Emmetts historia inte kom med i nån av filmerna, han säger också att är ivrig för att se vad som kommer i Breaking Dawn -

In Eclipse, we see Jasper and Rosalie’s backstories. Where’s Emmett’s?

I know! There’s an excerpt that Stephenie [Meyer] wrote called “Emmett and the Bear” that she posted on her website. It really shows what the story is with Emmett and his relationship with Edward and how they became really close. I wish that we could show that. I’d love for Stephenie to write the Emmett chronicles.


Would you consider doing an Emmett spin-off?

Oh yeah. Even if it’s just one movie. To see Emmett and Rosalie’s relationship more would be nice. I love my character; I’ve made such a backstory in my head, and I just don’t get to show a lot of him. I can’t help it and I can’t complain, but there’s a lot that I want to do with him.


Let’s talk about Breaking Dawn. Are you excited that it’s being split into two movies?

I really am. I haven’t really sensed an ending coming up for the Twilight saga. I don’t want it to end because I love my character. I don’t mind going through two hours of makeup and putting in those annoying contacts just to be my character, because I have this happiness when I transform into him. And to get to do two more premieres, two more press junkets and have twice as long to travel around the world to meet fans is awesome. It’s just so easy. The movies don’t take too long to shoot and it’s a nice reunion with the rest of the cast.


So you’re not getting antsy to move on from Twilight?

It’s opened up so many doors that it doesn’t seem like it’s our whole life. We shoot it, then we work on three other different movies, and then you come back and get another taste of Twilight. I’m not super-saturated with Emmett or this saga yet; it hasn’t gotten old and it’s not going to.


What are you looking forward to about Breaking Dawn?

I really can’t wait to see how they’re going to do the whole baby thing. I’m just really excited to see how Melissa [Rosenberg] is going to write it. And also when they’re going to make part A stop and part B start. Is it before Bella transforms into a vampire? I can’t wait to read the script!

Av Twiiliight - 24 juni 2010 17:42

Fråga: Vad heter vampyren som jagar Bella i Eclipse?

Svar: Hon heter Victoria, som spelas nu av Bryce Dallas Howard men i Twilight och New Moon spelade Victoria av Rachelle LeFevre :)

Presentation


Twiiliight

Omröstning

Vilken Twilight-film var bäst
 Twilight
 New Moon
 Eclipse
 Breaking Dawn del 1
 Breaking Dawn del 2
 Både Breaking Dawn delarna
 Alla
 Ingen av dem

Frågeruta

46 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15
16
17
18
19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
<<< Juni 2010 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards