Twiiliight

Alla inlägg den 15 mars 2010

Av Twiiliight - 15 mars 2010 17:00

Med den tredje boken av Twilight saga kommer ut i film den 30 Juni, pratas det om den fjärde: Breaking Dawn. Peter Facinelli som spelar Carlisle Cullen pratar med IESB om sin karriär i Twilight, hans andra projekt, och framtiden för Breaking Dawn.


 


IESB: So are you getting ready for this big epic finale Breaking Dawn, they are saying it’s a two parter, possibly 3D, are they telling you to expect double the time for production?

PF: I haven’t really thought about it much. We just came off of New Moon and I’m still in the gear of finishing up Eclipse, I’m getting ready to go out and promote Eclipse, that’s my favorite book so I am excited to see that one hit the screens. But, I haven’t really put much thought into Breaking Dawn, I think it will be bittersweet but I will be excited to be able to finish up this series and then move on from there.


IESB: I know Kristen Stewart is saying she is excited to see it broken up into a two-parter, would you like to see it that way?

PF: I would. I think it’s a very big book, makes a great doorstop (laughing). It’s a very thick book and has a lot of stuff going on so to try to squeeze that into two hours would be difficult so I think making it into two makes the most sense. I don’t even know if they’ve made a decision on that yet, I heard that’s what they were steering towards. But, I let them do their thing, when they call me to show up on set, that’s where I’ll be, I let them do the business stuff and I’m supportive of their decisions. Summit has done a good job with the books so far with picking the directorsand putting the movies out there so I defer to them on those decisions and I’m just excited to bring Carlisle to life.


IESB: Any chance any of the previous three directors will return for Breaking Dawn or do you think they will go with one or two different directors?

PF: I think they would probably go with one because I think we would shoot it all as one and then it would be, in the editing room, split into two. I have no idea who they are looking at for directors, I’m out of that loop, but I am sure they will pick someone great. Maybe all three will come back to shoot it (laughing).



Av Twiiliight - 15 mars 2010 16:57



Stillbilder på Eclipse vampyren Elizabeth Reaser (aka Esme Cullen) i Purple Violets, tillbaka i 2007.

Hon ser fantastisk ut !! :D



Av Twiiliight - 15 mars 2010 16:54

I en ny intervju med Eclipse vampyren Catalina Sandino Moreno (aka Maria, vampyren som förvandlar Jasper). Hon pratar lite om Eclipse och hon säger varför hon inte var ett fan av böckerna innan hon fick rollen. 

Q: I wouldn’t be a good reporter unless I asked about your huge role in Eclipse.

Catalina: It’s not huge though, It’s very very little, very very very small, but it’s a huge movie, and it’s fun and it was great, and the people that I met they were lovely. I didn’t meet everybody, but the people that I met they were just fantastic, so I’m very exicted to be apart of that. It’s huge.


Q: In the books, Maria is very prominent. She’s the evil vampire.

Catalina: I know. I love that she was evil, I love that she had to do something evil. You know If I was going to be a vampire, I would rather be an evil vampire that does crazy stuff than a nice vampire. So yeah, she was so much fun though, she was great.

Q: Were you a fan of the books before you were cast?

Catalina: No, I saw the movies. I was a fan of the films. Chris Weitz is amazing and I loved the first and second “Twilight,” so hopefully this one will be amazing too. It’s going to be great. So I’m really excited they are releasing it very soon.  I know it’s crazy they move so fast.


Q: Are you getting ready for all the junkets?

Catalina: I don’t think so…but if I go to the junket I’ll be very excited to be there and helping the movie because it’s a good franchise.
Catalina didn’t hang out with Robert Pattinson or Kristen Stewart on set! Sorry Twi-Fans! As for the Oscars, “I’m very excited and I just can’t wait to see whose going to win tonight,” Catalina said.

 Du kan läsa resten av intervjun på Examiner.com!

Av Twiiliight - 15 mars 2010 16:52

Twilight Saga stjärnan Kellan Lutz aka Emmett Cullen  firar sin 25:e födelsedag idag !! Kellan Christopher Lutz var född den 15 Mars, 1985.


STOOOOORT GRATTIS FRÅN MIG HÄR PÅ TWIILIIGHT!!

och säkert från er andra!! :D

Av Twiiliight - 15 mars 2010 16:49

En annan fantastisk bild på Kristen Stewart på inspelningsplatsen av hennes nya film The Runaways.

I am really REALLY looking forward to this movie!!

Av Twiiliight - 15 mars 2010 16:47


Nya bilder på Eclipse vargen Kiowa Gordon (aka Embry) och hans band Touche  på efter festen för Emilio Estefans bok The Rhythm of Success. 


Wow jag visste inte att han var med i ett band :D

Av Twiiliight - 15 mars 2010 16:44

Nya bilder på bår favorit CK modell och vampyr hunken Kellan Lutz (aka Emmett Cullen) ute och köper frusen yogurt i LA den 12:E Mars.

Kellan du ser för härlig ut :D

Av Twiiliight - 15 mars 2010 16:41

Nya bilder på Eclipse människan Sarah Clarke (aka Renee, Bellas ammam) på GBK and HealtyhTrim.com luxury presentaffär. Sarah verkar vara VÄLDIG gravid, och fantastisk!


Presentation


Twiiliight

Omröstning

Vilken Twilight-film var bäst
 Twilight
 New Moon
 Eclipse
 Breaking Dawn del 1
 Breaking Dawn del 2
 Både Breaking Dawn delarna
 Alla
 Ingen av dem

Frågeruta

46 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16
17
18 19
20
21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
<<< Mars 2010 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards