Twiiliight

Alla inlägg den 30 mars 2010

Av Twiiliight - 30 mars 2010 22:30

Heejheej alla :D


Nu ska jag sova. Imorgon ska jag och min klass iväg, vi ska på ett film museum och sen ett annat museum också som jag inte kommer ihåg, sen får vi tid att shoppa :D

De som vill kan också  spela Laserdom :D Så jag ska. Aldrig har jag spelat laserdom innan, så det kommer vara kul...hoppas jag :D


Sen ska jag se om jag hittar den tredje boken  (som innerhåller den 5:e och kanske 6:e boken) i The Vampire Diaries. Jag är färdig med den andra (som innerhåller 3:e & 4:e boken).


Men jag hoppas att alla är nöjda med dagens inlägg :)

Hoppas att ni kolla in imorgon me:D


Sov gott alla!

Av Twiiliight - 30 mars 2010 22:24

Taylor Lautner träffade Star Ambassador vinnaren i Paris!

Jag älskar Taylor, jag tycker att det är underbart för dessa två unga tjejerna att träffa han!

Jag undrar hur jag hade reagerat om jag träffade han? .."Försvinner i tankar".. :D



Journée de Taylor ā Paris, Part 1
Uploaded by ambassadeur-de-star. - Watch feature films and entire TV shows.

Av Twiiliight - 30 mars 2010 21:59

PopSugar har satt ihop en fantastisk video om Twilight mania tar över TV! 

Haha, det är sant! Twilight har tagit över.


Jag har sett några innan på TV som ex. The Vampire Diaries, vilket var det första klippet,  :D


Av Twiiliight - 30 mars 2010 21:49

Ashley Greene (aka Alice Cullen)&Jackson Rathbone (aka Jasper Hale) gav de deras tankar om Breaking Dawn.  Ashley pratade med MTV News på premiären av hennes nya film Skateland på e SXSW Film Festival i Austin, Texas och gav hennes tankar om Breaking Dawn i två filmer. Jackson pratade med MTV News på den orange mattan på Kids Choice Awards och pratade om late Stanley Kubrick att regissera Breaking Dawn och 3D!


Ashely: “I wouldn’t mind seeing it split up because the book is huge, and there’s so much that’s involved, and there’s so many different kinds of intertwining stories,” she told MTV News at South by Southwest in Austin, Texas.

“The problem with changing books into film is that you don’t have time to tell this intricate story that you do in 700 pages of a book,” she added. “I don’t think it could hurt.”


Jackson: “I think some films work in 3-D, and some films don’t,” he told MTV News on the orange carpet at the Kids’ Choice Awards over the weekend. “I don’t necessarily think it should be 3-D, but, hey, you know, it’s up for the production to decide.”

Av Twiiliight - 30 mars 2010 21:42

Den fantastiska Ashley Greene (aka Alice Cullen) blev fotograferad på inspelningsplatsen av hennes nya film The Apparition i Los Angeles , måndag den 29:e Mars.



Pretty woman, walking down the street…..


Älskar hennes hår!


   

Av Twiiliight - 30 mars 2010 21:31

Frågan som alla vill ställa är hur mycket av boken

kommer vara med Eclipse filmen? Väll,Gather har en fantastisk artikel för deras val för Eclipse topp 10 Quotes.




1. I believe that. But I want you to know something — when it comes to all this enemies nonsense, I’m out. I am a neutral country. I am Switzerland. I refuse to be affected by territorial disputes between mythical creatures. Jacob is family. You are… well, not exactly the love of my life, because I expect to love you for much longer than that. The love of my existence. I don’t care who’s a werewolf and who’s a vampire. If Angela turns out to be a witch, she can join the party, too.  Bella Swan, page 143.


2.It’s not like love at first sight, really. It’s more like… gravity moves. When you see her, suddenly it’s not the earth holding you here anymore. She does. And nothing matters more than her. And you would do anything for her, be anything for her… You become whatever she needs you to be, whether that’s a protector, or a lover, or a friend, or a brother. Jacob Black, page 176.


3.But I’ll never see anyone else, Bella. I only see you. Even when I close my eyes and try to see something else. Ask Quil or Embry. It drives them all crazy. Jacob Black, page 177.


4. I go a little berserk when I try to leave you. I don’t think I’ll go so far again. It’s not worth it. Edward Cullen, page 189.


5. You are the only one who has ever touched my heart. It will always be yours. Edward Cullen, page 195.


6. He sang me to sleep again and — aware even in unconsciousness that he

was there — I slept free of nightmares. Bella Swan, page 208.


7.The way he stared at her! It was like a blind man seeing the sun for the first time. Like a collector finding an undiscovered Da Vinci, like a mother looking into the face of her newborn child. Bella Swan, page 242.


8.Besides… the more time I spend with you, the more human emotions seem comprehensible to me. I’m discovering that I can sympathize with Heathcliff in ways I didn’t think possible before. Edward Cullen, page 265.


9. You’ll always be my Bella, you’ll just be a little more durable. Edward Cullen, page 274.


10. I’m not that girl, Edward. The one who gets married right out of high school like some small-town hick who got knocked up by her boyfriend! Bella Swan, page 275.


Jag vill ha alla med i filmen! Vilka tycker ni borde vara med? :D

Av Twiiliight - 30 mars 2010 21:15

The Twilight Saga: New Moon har krossa

r alla slags rekord,

och fått in astronominsk summor på box office runt om i världen. Och nu släppten av DVD, fans överallt samla sig ihop för den tredje boken Eclipse. Med New Moon vara så succeful, kommer det vara tre trovig med Eclipse?




Part of the reason “New Moon” grossed so much was that non-fans interested in the pop culture phenomenon and who hadn’t even seen “Twilight” hit the multiplex to check it out.  And yes, a lot of boyfriends were dragged along too.  Will those moviegoers be as eager to return for another go around?  Or, even taking the more lucrative summer season into effect, could “Eclipse” be blinded by a somewhat lower gross than “New Moon”?  One thing’s for sure, if “Eclipse’s” reviews are stronger than “New Moon’s” it shouldn’t be a problem.  If they are worse?  Watch out.

Av Twiiliight - 30 mars 2010 16:09

The Twilight Saga författaren, Stephenie Meyer,

berättade nyss på sin hemsida att hon har en ny novell som hon skrev om den nyfödda vampyren Bree, från Eclipse! The Short Second Life Of Bree Tanner kommer komma i affärerna den 5:e Juni, 2010. Bree spelas av Jodelle Ferland i den uppkommande filmen The Twilight Saga Eclipse.


  

Surprise!


I have a new book coming out. It’s called The Short Second Life of Bree Tanner. Well, it’s more of a novella than an actual book—my version of a short story.


Actually, this has been a surprise to me, too. The reason why it’s a surprise was that I never intended to publish this story as a stand-alone book. I began this story a long time ago—before Twilight was even released. Back then I was just editing Eclipse, and in the thick of my vampire world. I was thinking a lot about the newborns, imagining their side of the story, and one thing led to another. I started writing from Bree’s perspective about those final days, and what it was like to be a newborn.


This story was something that I worked on off and on for a while, just for fun, in between the times I was writing or editing other Twilight novels. Later, when the concept for The Twilight Saga: The Official Guide came up, I thought that might be a good place for Bree. Her story is a nice complement to Eclipse; it explains a lot of the things that Bella never knew. So I dusted it off and finished it up for placement in the Guide.


Ni kan läsa mera på StephenieMeyer.com

Presentation


Twiiliight

Omröstning

Vilken Twilight-film var bäst
 Twilight
 New Moon
 Eclipse
 Breaking Dawn del 1
 Breaking Dawn del 2
 Både Breaking Dawn delarna
 Alla
 Ingen av dem

Frågeruta

46 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16
17
18 19
20
21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
<<< Mars 2010 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards