Twiiliight

Alla inlägg den 4 november 2009

Av Twiiliight - 4 november 2009 22:27

Idag: Det började med skolan&prov..inte världens bästa men..sen kom jag hem, helt död. Efter jag åt gick jag in på datan och ( jag visste att new moon biljetterna skulle släppas 4 November, men jag är lite seg så jag trodde att det var den 3 November) gick jag in på en av mina källor, så såg jag New Moon biljetterna hade släpps. Så direkt gick jag in på bio-hemsidan. Tryckte på New Moon, beställde två biljetter, en till mig&en till min bästa vän (krya gumman<3). Och efter jag hade beställt ringde jag henne för dom goda nyheterna, jag tänkte uppmuntra henne, hon är sjuk, stackaren..sen hittade jag lite  bilder,video&intervjuer till bloggen. Jag la inte upp allt, spara lite till imorgon. Sen blev det Greys Anatomy...Åhh herre, vad spännande det avsnittet var, mycket drama, mycket av allt :) Nu ska jag snart sova men jag tänkte bjuda på en låt (inte världens bästa bild, det är live) men  den är jättebra, (fick den från G.A)...hoppas att ni tycker om den  :).... enjoy


Kram Twiiliight :)



Av Twiiliight - 4 november 2009 21:23

Justin Chon (aka Eric) pratar lite om sina medspelare ::)

 


On November 20, millions of Twilighters will pack movie theaters worldwide, eager to see “New Moon” and meet the actors who will portray Volturi vampires, werewolves and other newcomers to the franchise. And, in a cast as huge as the “Twilight Saga,” some of the actors are looking forward to those introductions as well.


“The cast is so big now,” said Justin Chon, who plays “human” Eric Yorkie. “Seriously, it’s like an army. You really don’t get to meet everyone.


“The premiere is going to be wild; it’s gonna be a zoo,” he laughed, sounding for a minute like a super-fan. “I want to meet Michael Sheen!”


This week, we interviewed “Twilight” veteran Billy Burke, who also said he has yet to meet Sheen, Dakota Fanning or Bryce Dallas Howard and is eager to do so later this month at the Los Angeles premiere.


“Recently, I had met all the wolf pack, but I finally met Tin[sel Korey] and Bronson [Pelletier] maybe two weeks ago,” Chon said. “And I was like, ‘God, I feel like I already know you, but this is the first time I’m meeting you!’ That is so wild.


“I haven’t met [Dakota Fanning] either, because they’re Volturi and they shot a lot of their stuff in Italy,” said the 28-year-old actor. “I’m always in Forks.”


Unfortunately, the Forks scenes have left actors like Chon, Michael Welch, Anna Kendrick and other humans feeling like Tom Arnold in “True Lies”: stuck in the van while everyone else is off having fun.


“Yeah,” he laughed at the analogy. “That’s so funny.”

Av Twiiliight - 4 november 2009 20:45

Heej alla, nu är jag jätteglad :D Jag har beställt biljetter till New Moon den 20 November :D



Jag var lite inne på SF också, och här hittade jag denna info:


New Moon på SF:

Åldergräns: 15 år

Kr: 105 kr


Har/ska du köpt dina?






Av Twiiliight - 4 november 2009 20:35

Här har jag nio nya bilder på Kristen & Taylor i Mexiko....vad tycker ni om dom?


 

     

 

       

Av Twiiliight - 4 november 2009 20:31

Nu har Robert varit i Japan för att promota New Moon..nu är det dax att åka vidare till nästa kontinent :)



     

Av Twiiliight - 4 november 2009 20:24

Här har du två nya tidningar...en Time Out&Bazzar...nya och fina bilder på omslaget =)


 

 

Av Twiiliight - 4 november 2009 19:00

Who spends more time on their hair?


Kristen: "Rob."


Rob: "I have weird personal-space issues, and so I can't stand people -- um, I'll do anything to not have any touch-ups."


Competitive?


Kristen: "Rob. In a very childish way, in every aspect of his life. He'll literally start talking in a different voice if he's won something. He sounds like a five-year-old."


Rob: "I'd say it was even. She said me? Really? When I really win things, it's just like..." [Kristen is correct: He makes a noise like a five-year-old.]


Athletic?


Kristen: "I'm definitely claiming that one. Rob can barely jump rope. I call him Flippy because when he does his stunt rehearsals, he flips around [makes a gesture like a penguin]. And, God, when he tries to run ..."


Rob: "Kristen. You notice it in the film; she looks so much more athletic than I do. And I'm supposed to be the superhero."


Egotistical?


Kristen: "I'd have to say him. I hope he says him too actually. Like every time he looks in the mirror and he twists his hair. Actually, he could give a fuck about his hair. I hope that sarcasm translates."


Rob: "It's kind of a tie. We're both pretty proud people. Her ego is more solid than mine, but mine has soared to such peaks, it's ridiculous. Mine's more erratic, but it can get to a point when it's, like, godlike. Only in my eyes, of course. Sometimes just when I say hello the right way, I'm like, Whoa, I'm so cool."


Who Googles themselves more?


Kristen: "Rob."


Rob: "She would say me, but I reckon it's her. If either one of us catches the other one doing it, we're like, Jesus Christ, is that what you're looking at? And the other one's on their phone pretending to text. I look up my competition more than she does. I'm incredibly shallow. I think she just looks at herself."


Who's the better musician?


Kristen: "Rob. He's a great singer. Heartbreaking."


The most outgoing?


Rob: "I was once, but not so much anymore. Kristen's a little more open now."


Better sport?


Kristen: "Who can hang? Definitely me. He's very sensitive. He's got a fragile ego."


Superstitious?


Kristen: "Rob. He's a little bit more paranoid, so that feeds into superstition more."


Rob: "I am. I believe a lot in karma and stuff. Like when I end up with egg on my face, I'm like, Fate! I was born doomed. But I think it's more being an idiot than superstitious."


 


Hahah, den är rätt så rolig :) speciell "Who spends more time on thier hair?" :D

Av Twiiliight - 4 november 2009 18:48

Heej alla, det var inte länge sedan jag la ut en intervju med Jackson Rathbone&Kellan Lutz (aka Jasper&Emmett). Där pratade dom lite om sina favorit karaktärer, och bådas favorit är Volturi...här har du en intervjun med Jackson...enjoy =)


Presentation


Twiiliight

Omröstning

Vilken Twilight-film var bäst
 Twilight
 New Moon
 Eclipse
 Breaking Dawn del 1
 Breaking Dawn del 2
 Både Breaking Dawn delarna
 Alla
 Ingen av dem

Frågeruta

46 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
<<< November 2009 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards