Twiiliight

Alla inlägg under november 2009

Av Twiiliight - 29 november 2009 17:05

Heejheej alla, nu har jag kommit hem från träningen :)


Nu tänkte jag rita Quilternas tatuering, få se hur den blir :D

Av Twiiliight - 29 november 2009 14:17

Hej alla, nu ska jag träna, men kanske bara i 2 timmar, jag vet inte :)

Så ni får ha det bra så länge:)


Glöm inte "You Belong To Me" Remix:)

Av Twiiliight - 29 november 2009 13:11

Om du älskar Taylor Swift låt "You Belonge To Me", då kommer du älskar "You Belong To Me Remix". Ett band som heter "RANDOMaccess" har gjort denna låten för Jacob förtjänst. :)


Jag lägger upp videon och lyrics under så att ni kan sjunga med :D


Lyrics:


You're in the woods with your vampire Edward Cullen

He’s always whining and complaining, he's so sullen

He doesn’t get you’re human like I do


I'm at the gym, it's a typical Tuesday night

Lifting the kind of weights he doesn't like

And he'll never know your family like I do


But he sparkles, and I'm so hairy

He's so sexy and I'm so scary

Dreaming bout the day when you'll wake up and find

that you hate vampires and love canines


If you could see that I'm the wolf who understands you

Been here all along so why can't you see?

You belong with me

You belong with me


Hangin' out in Forks, while he's in Italy

I can't help thinking this is how it ought to be

Howling at the moon thinkin' to myself

Hey, isn't Ed sleazy?


And you've got a beauty that could light up this whole town

Haven't seen it since he brought those biters around

You say you're fine, I know you better than that

Hey, Whatcha doing with a sucker so wack?


He's so pale, I'm so tan

He's kinda bitchy and I'm all man

Dreaming bout the day when you'll wake up and find

that you hate vampires and love canines


If you could see that I'm the wolf who understands you

I’m down on all fours, so why can't you see?

You belong with me

Av Twiiliight - 29 november 2009 13:01

Heejheej alla, idag är den 1:a advent. Och det betyder att snart är det JUL :D

Och när det är jul, måste man ha en julgran, så om du vill pynta den med lite Twilight, så här kan det då se ut :)


 

Av Twiiliight - 29 november 2009 12:55

Ett nytt New Moon klipp....med dockor.

Btw: Volturi scenen är bäst - speciellt när Alice tar i Aros hand =)


Av Twiiliight - 29 november 2009 12:26

MTV: Tell us about working with Chris Weitz. What were your thoughts when you first received his now-famous “orientation guide”?


Robert Pattinson: When he gave that out, it was such [a surprise]; I mean, I’d never had that from any director. It was 40, 50 pages long, this thing. And this is in addition to a bunch of letters and e-mails and everything [he had sent the cast], trying to show that he’s on the same page as us and he’s completely with us in making the film. And he didn’t falter from that attitude throughout the whole movie. It probably sounds ridiculous how much praise this guy gets. I was just with his wife and him in Japan, and she was even sick of it! But he is like a saint. He’s one of the best people I’ve ever met, let alone directors. I think in a lot of ways that shows in the movie — it’s got a lot of heart.


MTV: Since you’re only in parts of the film, did you feel disjointed from your castmates? Did you wish Edward was in “New Moon” more?


Pattinson: Those [hallucination] scenes were the hardest scenes. They weren’t really at the time, but when I saw the first cut of the movie, I was like, [we need to re-do this]; we’ve changed them quite a bit in the edit and ADR, mainly because it’s so difficult. It’s not Edward who you’re playing, it’s a manifestation of Bella’s loneliness and desperation. That was always very difficult — I was trying to ask Kristen, “How would you play it?” As for being alone, I think I’ve always felt a little bit aloof as the character throughout the whole series. I think that’s how he is.


MTV: But do you appreciate Edward more with each movie?


Pattinson: It’s funny, because when I read “New Moon,” it gave me ideas about how to play him in the first one. It’s the one I connected to the most, and the one that humanized Edward for me the most. In the first one, he remains from beginning to end an idealistic character; in the second one, he makes a mistake that’s acknowledged by everybody, including himself. He’s totally undermined by more powerful creatures, and he’s undermined emotionally by people as well. I think that’s what humanized it.


MTV: Are you a romantic person in real life?


Pattinson: I haven’t done that many romantic things in my life … I like the romantic scenes. I felt like a lot of the story line in “New Moon” is very heartbreaking and true. And I didn’t think I was doing something just for the sake of romance. In a lot of ways, it’s a very sad story. Hmmm … what’s the most romantic thing I’ve ever done?


MTV: Have you ever serenaded anybody?


Pattinson: Oh no [laughs]. I don’t think that would ever be romantic. You have to have so much balls to do that. I actually can’t think of the most romantic thing I’ve ever done. I put a flower in someone’s locker when I was 15 years old, this girl Maria. Maybe I was 14. Anyway, she thought it was somebody else. And the other guy claimed it [was him], which was great.

Av Twiiliight - 29 november 2009 12:07

Ashley Greene har pratat med Entertaiment Weekly om hennes favorit scen från New Moon, och vilken regissör som skulle passa bäst till Breaking Dawn.

Jag har översatt den till svenska :)


 

Vad var din första reaktion till New Moon?

Rösterna, färgorna, och värmen av det underbara. Jag tycker (regissören) Chris Weitz gjorde ett fantastisk jobb. Och sen efter hjar sett Taylor (Lautner), jag blev värkligen imponerad. Jag menar, han är en 17 åring kille och han slöt sig till filmen och gick upp 15 kilo och förvandlade sig till en helt annan person än hn först var. Han bärde denna filmen, och jag tror att det är en svår sak att göra, speciellt när du har karaktären Edward mot dig. Det är mycket att leva upp till, och jag tror att hon gjorde det rättvist och han gjorde ett fantastisk jobb.


Vad var din favorit scen av filmen?

Att åka till Italien och vara en del av Volturi scenerna var toppen. Dakota Fanning är fantastisk. Jag såg hennes filmen innan jag blev en skådespelska. Och jag fick jobba med Michael Sheen och han är otrolig, fenomenal skådespelare och det var toppen att få lära sig av honom och se honom göra scen och se hur det förflytta sig till skärmen.



Om du fick bestämma regissören till Breaking Dawn, vem skulle det då vara?

Jag var nyss på MoMA (NYCs Museum of Modern Art) och dom hedrade Tim Burton, och jag såg mycket kompilering av hans filmer och utsmryckning och jag tycker att han är en utmärk konstnär. Jag tycker att det skulle vara coolt att ha hans jobb i det, för att det är en väldigt konstig bok, det finns några konstiga ögonblick. Han skulle faktisk sätta en konstig och coolt twist på det. Och om vi kunde göra det på ett bra sätt, skulle det bli två toppen bra filmer. Du vill deffinitivt ha alla viktiga delarna i där och du vet du hardcore och passionerad fansen är om det, så en kanske bli svår och kanske nått bli utlämnat. Så om vi gör det på ett bra sätt, det skulle vara kul att ha två filmer.

Av Twiiliight - 29 november 2009 05:45

    

Presentation


Twiiliight

Omröstning

Vilken Twilight-film var bäst
 Twilight
 New Moon
 Eclipse
 Breaking Dawn del 1
 Breaking Dawn del 2
 Både Breaking Dawn delarna
 Alla
 Ingen av dem

Frågeruta

46 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
<<< November 2009 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards